BOOTLEG - Ed Motta Live at Toll Haus (2018)

Link Dowload Bloptical Bootleg:

Karlsruhe it was really nice to play here again❤️"2

07/NOV/2018 - Tollhaus - Karlsruhe, DE

Ed Motta (voice / rhodes) 
Matti Klein (keyboards)
Yoran Vroom (drums)
Laurent Salzard (bass)
Arto Mäkelä (guitar)

01. Sweetest Berry
02. Captain's Refusal
03. Novice Never Notice
04. Simple Guy
05. X1 in Test
06. Playthings of Luv
07. The Required Dress Code
08. The Lost Connection to Prague
09. Smile
10. Your Satisfaction Is Mine
11. Dondi
12. Forgotten Nickname
13. Drive Me Crazy
14. Colombina
15. Sweetest Berry (reprise)
16. Magnum P.I. Theme

Link Dowload Bloptical Bootleg: